• Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • malay - online newspapers

    About Malay :The Malay language history can be spilted into 5 periods : 1.Old Malay 2.The Transitional Period 3.The Malacca Period 3.Late Modern Malay 5. modern Malay. The Malacca Period is also known as Classical Malay. Malay langugae is the Austronesian family's major language. This is the national language of Indonesia, Malaysia and Brunei. Speakers of this language are more than 220 million. The Standard Malay is called as Bahasa Malaysia (Malaysian- language) in Malaysia. The Standard Malay is called as Bahasa Melayu (Malay- language) in Singapore & Brunei countries.

    Tags :

    malay epapers


    newspapers in malay


    epapers in malay

    online malay papers
    online malay newspapers