• English
  • Marshall-Islands - online newspapers

    About Marshall Islands : The Marshall Islands, located on the east of the Carolines. They are divided into 2 chains - the western, and the eastern. The western includes the atolls Kwajalein, Jaluit, Bikini, Wotho, and Eniwetok and the eastern includes the atolls Mili, Maloelap, Majuro, Likiep, and Wotje. It derived their identity from British Captain William Marshall.

    Live TVs